The Seventh Chakra, the Crown

The Seventh Chakra is known as the Crown Chakra and located at the top of your head or crown area. The colour of the seventh Chakra and symbolism This Chakra is represented by the colours violet and is said to be symbolised by sacred spirits. The Seventh Chakra is the foundation of our spiritual body… Read more »

The Sixth Chakra, the Third Eye

The Sixth Chakra, located at the centre of your forehead at eye level linking the eyebrows is known as the Third Eye or Brow Chakra. The colour of the sixth Chakra and symbolism The Third Eye Chakra’s colour is Indigo, a combination of red and blue, representing the element of the mind and light, and… Read more »

The Fifth Chakra, the Throat

The Fifth Chakra is located at the base of the neck within the throat. The colour of the fifth Chakra and symbolism The Throat Chakra’s colour is blue or turquoise and is represented by the blue Vishuddha Mandala, otherwise known as purity, and is also symbolised by the human race. It is concerned with the… Read more »

The Fourth Chakra, the Heart

The Fourth Chakra is known as the Heart Chakra, located in this area of the body. The colour of the fourth Chakra and symbolism The Heart Chakra’s colour is green and is said to be the house of the soul. This Chakra is the centre of love, compassion, harmony and peace. Driven by love, it influences… Read more »

Airplane Necklace, for the globe trotters

Airplane Necklace is inspired by trips away to secret getaways. Bon voyage! Hand-made with a vintage style design, the perfect gift for the avid traveller in your life. A necklace that carries the adventure and living life to the fullest with you. What does an airplane mean in a dream? Airplanes are also said to symbolise… Read more »

Dragonfly Necklace, a sign of happiness

Dragonfly Necklace captures the mesmerising nature of the creature. Whenever we see one dancing in the sky, we stop to watch her, captured by her agility and elegance until she disappears. A glimpse of beauty in the Summer sky. The meaning of a dragonfly  Native Americans believe that the dragonfly is a sign of joy and… Read more »